| Roborock Qrevo CurvXRoborock | 17mm | Source: Roborock Qrevo Curv Series page — "17mm Max. Mop Lifting" (retrieved 2026-09-01) |
|---|
| Roborock Saros 10RRoborock | 17mm | Source: Roborock Saros 10R product page — "17mm Mop Lift" (retrieved 2026-09-01) |
|---|
| Roborock Qrevo Curv S5XRoborock | Not published | Not stated on the listing. |
|---|
| Roborock Qrevo ProRoborock | Not published | Not stated on the listing. |
|---|
| Roborock Qrevo (QV 35A)Roborock | Not published | Not stated on the listing. |
|---|
| Dreame X50 UltraDreame | 10.5mm | Dreame states the mops raise 10.5mm during vacuuming to keep carpet dry.Source: Dreame X50 Ultra product page — mop lifting (retrieved 2026-09-01) |
|---|
| Dreame L40s UltraDreame | Not published | No lift height stated on the listing. |
|---|
| Dreame X40 UltraDreame | Removable, plus a stated 10.5mm raise | Dreame quotes the height difference before and after mop lifting as 10.5mm; the pads can also be dropped at the dock entirely.Source: Dreame model comparison — mop lifting height difference (retrieved 2026-09-01) |
|---|
| Dreame L10s UltraDreame | Not published | Not stated on the listing. |
|---|
| eufy X10 Pro Omnieufy | 12mm | Auto-lifting on carpet detection.Source: eufy X10 Pro Omni product page — auto-lifting mop (retrieved 2026-09-01) |
|---|
| ECOVACS DEEBOT T30S ComboECOVACS | Not published | The listing states auto mop lifting but gives no height. |
|---|
| iRobot Roomba Combo j9+iRobot | Auto-retract — the mop lifts to the top of the robot | iRobot describes it as an Auto-Retract Mopping System with back-and-forth pressure mopping. No millimeter figure is given because the pad leaves the floor plane entirely.Source: iRobot Roomba Combo j9+ product page — mopping system (retrieved 2026-09-01) |
|---|
| iRobot Roomba j9+iRobot | Not published | This model does not mop. |
|---|
| iRobot Roomba Max 705 VaciRobot | Not published | This model does not mop. |
|---|
| Shark PowerDetect 2-in-1 (AV2800ZE)Shark | Not published | Not stated on the listing. |
|---|
| Shark Matrix Plus 2-in-1Shark | Not published | Not stated on the listing. |
|---|
| Shark PowerDetect Self-Empty (AV2820S)Shark | Not published | Vacuum-only model. There is no mop. |
|---|
| Roborock Q7 M5+Roborock | Not published | Not stated on Roborock's product page. |
|---|
| iRobot Roomba 105 VaciRobot | Not published | Vacuum-only trim. There is no mop to lift. |
|---|
| iRobot Roomba Max 715 PetiRobot | Not published | Vacuum-only trim. There is no mop to lift. |
|---|
| eufy Omni C28eufy | Not published | eufy does not state whether the HydroJet roller lifts clear of carpet, which is the figure that decides whether it wets a rug. |
|---|
| Dreame Aqua10 Ultra Roller CompleteDreame | 14mm, by sealing the roller rather than lifting a pad | Dreame states that AutoSeal "automatically closes and raises 14 mm when moving onto the carpet". It is a different mechanism from a lifted pad: the roller housing shuts so the wet roller cannot touch the carpet at all.Source: Dreame Aqua10 Ultra Roller Complete product page — AutoSeal (retrieved 2026-09-26) |
|---|
| Narwal Flow 2Narwal | 12mm | Published plainly as a mop lifting height, which is more than most makers of roller mops manage.Source: Narwal Flow 2 product page — mop lifting (retrieved 2026-09-26) |
|---|
| Shark AI Ultra Self-Empty (AV2501S)Shark | Not published | Vacuum-only model. There is no mop. |
|---|
| Narwal Freo Z10 TurboNarwal | 12mm | Published plainly, which is more than most makers manage at this price.Source: Narwal Freo Z10 Turbo product page — mop lifting (retrieved 2026-10-03) |
|---|
| ECOVACS DEEBOT X9 PRO OMNIECOVACS | 10mm automatic | ECOVACS calls the mechanism the Triple Lift System and states that on carpet it raises the mop to prevent wetting while boosting suction.Source: ECOVACS DEEBOT X9 PRO OMNI product page — mop lifting (retrieved 2026-10-03) |
|---|
| eufy Omni S2eufy | 1.1in (roughly 28mm) | The highest mop lift figure on this site; the next highest published anywhere here is the 17mm Roborock states for the Qrevo CurvX and the Saros 10R. eufy states the chassis also raises for carpet up to 2in thick, but its regional pages disagree on that limit so it is not relied on.Source: eufy Omni S2 US product page — mop lift (retrieved 2026-10-17) |
|---|
| eufy Omni E28eufy | Not published | CONTESTED. eufy's E28 page says the mop lifts for carpet but gives no height; its US buying guide says 20mm and its FAQ says 12mm. Where a maker states two different figures for one machine we publish neither. |
|---|
| eufy Omni C20eufy | 10.4mm | eufy states this as 0.41in in its FAQ and 10.4mm in the spec table. The two agree, which is worth noting on a brand whose other sheets do not.Source: eufy Omni C20 product page — mop auto-lifting (retrieved 2026-10-17) |
|---|