Roborock Qrevo S
A published 10mm mop lift and a dock that washes, dries, empties and refills — the whole hands-off routine at the bottom of the range.
The Roborock Qrevo S is no longer available to buy.
Its Amazon listing reads “Currently unavailable” with no seller offering it, and we could find no live listing of the same model. We stopped recommending it on 2026-09-17. The spec sheet below is kept as a record of what Roborock published, not as a recommendation.
Roborock's own listing describes the Qrevo (QV 35A) as upgraded from the Qrevo S. It states 8,000 Pa against the S's 7,000 Pa, and anti-tangle main and side brushes, which the S never described. One claim does not carry over: the S published a 10mm mop lift, and Roborock states no mop-lift height for the QV 35A.
Disclosure — some links on this page go to Amazon, and we earn a commission if you buy through them. It costs you nothing extra and it does not change what we recommend or in what order. The full disclosure.
Roborock publishes 4 of the 6 specifications we track for this model and states nothing about the other 2. Everything below is quoted from Roborock’s own material, with the page it came from named on each row — retail listings that have since been withdrawn are no longer linked. We have not handled this machine.
The Qrevo S is the cheapest complete answer in the Roborock range: a dock that washes, dries, empties and refills, with spinning mops at a stated 200 RPM and a published 10mm mop lift. Publishing the lift at all puts it ahead of several pricier models that advertise auto mop lifting and state no figure.
The limits are equally clear. 7,000 Pa is the bottom of the current line, the brush construction is not described anywhere on the listing, and there is no climb figure. For a small hard-floor home with short-haired occupants that is a reasonable set of trade-offs. For carpet, long hair or tall sills it is the wrong machine at any price.
The published spec sheet
- Stated suction
- 7,000 PaSource: Roborock Qrevo S, "7000Pa Suction" — manufacturer listing on Amazon.com (retrieved 2026-09-01) (listing since withdrawn)
- Max climb height
- Not publishedNot stated on the listing.
- Mop lift
- 10mmSource: Roborock Qrevo S, "10mm Mop Lifting" — manufacturer listing on Amazon.com (retrieved 2026-09-01) (listing since withdrawn)
- Main brush
- Not publishedBrush construction is not described on the listing.
- Navigation
- Smart obstacle avoidance, system not named on the listingSource: Roborock Qrevo S navigation — manufacturer listing on Amazon.com (retrieved 2026-09-01) (listing since withdrawn)
- Dock
- Self-drying, auto mop washing, self-emptying and self-refillingSource: Roborock Qrevo S dock — manufacturer listing on Amazon.com (retrieved 2026-09-01) (listing since withdrawn)
What the sheet says it does well, and what it does not
Strengths
- Publishes its mop-lift height, which several pricier models do not
- Full self-emptying, self-refilling, mop-washing dock
- Spinning mops at a stated 200 RPM rather than a dragged pad
Limits
- 7,000 Pa is the lowest stated suction in the Qrevo line
- No published threshold climb height
Who it is for
Small hard-floor homes with a rug or two, buying their first mop combo.
Who should skip it
You have thick carpet. 10mm is the lowest published mop lift here and deep pile will still get damp.
How we assessed this
By reading what Roborock publishes and recording it with its source. We have never owned, handled or measured this machine, and nothing above is written as though we had. Where the manufacturer publishes nothing, the row says so rather than borrowing a number from somewhere else. The full method is on how we pick, and if a figure here does not match the page it links to, tell us and we will correct it with a date.
What the spec sheet does not tell you
2 of the figures we track are absent from Roborock’s own material for this model. That is worth knowing before you buy, because each of them answers a question somebody eventually asks:
- Max climb height — Not stated on the listing.
- Main brush — Brush construction is not described on the listing.
We could fill those in from a review site or an estimate. We do not, because a number we cannot source is worth less than an honest blank, and the pattern of what each maker will and will not state is one of the more useful things on this site.
Questions people actually ask
+ What happened to the Roborock Qrevo S?
Its Amazon listing reads "Currently unavailable" with no seller offering it, and we could find no live listing of the same model, so we stopped recommending it on 2026-09-17. Our current pick in its place is the Roborock Qrevo (QV 35A). Roborock's own listing describes the Qrevo (QV 35A) as upgraded from the Qrevo S. It states 8,000 Pa against the S's 7,000 Pa, and anti-tangle main and side brushes, which the S never described. One claim does not carry over: the S published a 10mm mop lift, and Roborock states no mop-lift height for the QV 35A.
+ Does Roborock publish a threshold climb height for the Roborock Qrevo S?
No. Not stated on the listing. We record that as not published rather than borrowing a figure from a review site — see the climb table for the models that do state one.
+ What suction does the Roborock Qrevo S have?
Roborock states 7,000 Pa. Remember that pascal ratings are not standardized between manufacturers, so that figure ranks this model within Roborock's own range and does not compare across brands — the full explanation.
+ Is the Roborock Qrevo S good for pet hair?
Roborock does not describe the brush construction for this model, and brush design is the specification that decides how a robot copes with hair. The brush comparison covers the models that do publish theirs.
+ Can the Roborock Qrevo S mop over carpet?
Roborock states a mop lift of 10mm. Compare that against your own pile depth rather than against other models — mop lift compared.
+ Who should skip the Roborock Qrevo S?
You have thick carpet. 10mm is the lowest published mop lift here and deep pile will still get damp.